Club Action Exclusive Mix – Future Cop


ClubAction Mix Series
Volume 1: FUTURECOP!

We are very excited to announce the official launch of the Club Action! Exclusive Mix Series. For the first installment, we have chosen a name we fell in love with from the first audition. If you’re into the retro electro revival, then FUTURECOP! will definitely become your addiction. In this 26-minute audio journey, they seamlessly clash together famous RnB anthems of the 90s by artists such as Jay-Z, TLC and LL Cool J with five of their own original jewels! This is definitely a download you don’t wanna miss!!



1. Janet Jackson and Luther Vandross- Best Things in Life are Free
2. Inner Circle- Sweat
3. Futurecop!- Boom
4. LL Cool J- Curious
5. TLC- Baby Baby Baby
6. R. Kelly- You’ve Got That Vibe
7. Futurecop! – Ain’t That Fresh
8. Futurecop! feat Yo Majesty- Hey Heartthrob
9. Another Level feat Jay-Z- No More
10. Futurecop!- Parents R Aliens
11. Futurecop!- Forget About Me
12. Alexander O’Neal- If you were here tonight

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Evenimente recomandate

There is no custom code to display.

© 2024

Slicker este construit pe platforma Wordpress